亚洲无码

Long School of Medicine

Administration Directory

Executive Leadership

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Robert Hromas, M.D., FACP

Dean, Long School of Medicine

Vice President for Medical Affairs

210-567-4432hromas@uthscsa.edu
Shelly Taylor, M.Ed.Chief of Staff, Long School of Medicine210-567-4432taylors4@uthscsa.edu

亚洲无码 Physicians

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Robert Leverence, MDVice Dean for Office of Clinical Affairs
Executive Director, 亚洲无码 Physicians
210-450-0544leverence@uthscsa.edu
Joan Smith亚洲无码 Physicians, Chief of Staff210-450- 0636smithj8@uthscsa.edu

Office for Undergraduate Medical Education

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Deborah Conway, MDVice Dean for Undergraduate Medical Education210-567-4429conway@uthscsa.edu
Ronald Rodriguez, MD, PhDAssistant Dean for Undergraduate Medical Education210-567-5643
Renee Brown, Ph.DDirector of Curriculum Management
Undergraduate Medical Education
210-567-0669聽聽 聽brownr5@uthscsa.edu
Jos茅 E. Cavazos, MD, Ph.DAssociate Dean and Director for MD/Ph.D Program
Undergraduate Medical Education
210-450-8832cavazosj@uthscsa.edu
Deborah Chang, Ph.D聽Director of Curriculum Evaluation
Undergraduate Medical Education
210-450-8149changda@uthscsa.edu
Jennifer S. Davila, Ph.DDirector, Academic Programs for MD/Ph.D Program
Undergraduate Medical Education
210-567-1945schmerber@uthscsa.edu
Garrya Hatton Dunston, MSHEDirector for Accreditation, Compliance, and Quality Improvement
Undergraduate Medical Education
210-450-3843hattondunsto@uthscsa.edu
Robert Esterl, MDAssociate Dean for Undergraduate Medical Education210-567-5777esterl@uthscsa.edu
Diane Ferguson, RN, BSN聽聽 聽Director of Clinical Skills Center
Undergraduate Medical Education
210-567-3147fergusond@uthscsa.edu
Belinda Chapa Gonzalez, MPADirector for Admissions and Special Programs
Undergraduate Medical Education
210-567-6080chapab@uthscsa.edu
Joshua Hanson, MDAssociate Dean for Student Affairs
Undergraduate Medical Education
210-567-0638hansonj4@uthscsa.edu
Jennifer B. HernandezAssistant Director, Administration for Undergraduate Medical Education210-562-5693bitoni@uthscsa.edu
Jessica Hernandez, Ed.DDirector for Educational Development
Undergraduate Medical Education
210-562-5693hernandezj50@uthscsa.edu
Judianne Kellaway, MDAssociate Dean for Admissions
Undergraduate Medical Education
210-567-6080kellaway@uthscsa.edu
Paulina H. Mazurek, Ed.DDirector for Wellness and Professional Formation
Undergraduate Medical Education
210-450-8226mazurek@uthscsa.edu
Joe Pickering, Ed.DDirector for Academic Enhancement and Career Development
Undergraduate Medical Education
210-567-5653pickeringj@uthscsa.edu
Kevin Schlinder, MDMedical Director for Clinical Skills
Undergraduate Medical Education
210-567-0777schindlerk@uthscsa.edu
Barbara S. Taylor, MD, MSAssistant Dean for the MD/MPH Program
Undergraduate Medical Education
210-450-8226taylorb4@uthscsa.edu
Ratna Vadlamudi, Ph.DAssociate Program Director for MD/MPH Program
Undergraduate Medical Education
210-567-4390vadlamudi@uthscsa.edu
Sadie Trammell-Velasquez, MD聽聽 聽Assistant Dean of Preclinical Curriculum
Undergraduate Medical Education
210-567-8142trammellvela@uthscsa.edu
Mengwei Zang, MD, Ph.DAssociate Program Director for MD/Ph.D Program
Undergraduate Medical Education
210-562-4213zang@uthscsa.edu

Office for Research

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Manzoor A. Bhat, MS, Ph.DVice Dean for Research
Office for Research
210-567-0611bhatm@uthscsa.edu
Jose E. Cavazos, MD, Ph.DAssistant Dean for the MD/PhD
Associate Dean for Resident Research Programs Office for Research
210-567-3746聽聽 聽cavazosj@uthscsa.edu
David Gius, MD, Ph.DAssistant Dean for Translational Research
Office for Research
210-450-0781gius@uthscsa.edu
Kate Lathrop, MDAssistant Dean for Medical Student Research Programs - Office for Research210-450-1420lathrop@uthscsa.edu
Patrick Sung, Ph.DAssociate Dean
Office for Research
210-567-0751sungp@uthscsa.edu
Christopher Valdez, PhDAssociate Director, Research Operations210-567-0300valdezc10@uthscsa.edu

Office for Graduate Medical Education

NameTitlePhoneEmail
W. Scott Jones, MD
Vice Dean for Graduate Medical Education
210-567-0553jonesw3@uthscsa.edu
Michael Palm, MDAssistant Dean for Graduate Medical Education210-567- 4431palm@uthscsa.edu
Andrea Carpenter, MDAssistant Dean for Health Systems Science
Graduate Medical Education
210-567- 4440carpentera2@uthscsa.edu
Jon Courand, MDAssistant Dean for Graduate Medical Education210-560-8735courand@uthscsa.edu
Robert J. Nolan Jr., MDAssociate Dean for Graduate Medical Education210-560-8601nolanr@uthscsa.edu
Jennifer Peel, Ph.DAssistant Dean for Graduate Medical Education210-567-4431peelj@uthscsa.edu

Office for Continuing Medical Education

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Jan E. Patterson, MD, MSAssociate Dean for Quality and Lifelong Learning
Office of聽Continuing Medical Education
210-567-4445pattersonj@uthscsa.edu
Lynn Jay Richards, MSDirector of Continuing Medical Education210-567-0299richardsl1@uthscsa.edu

Office for Faculty

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Janet F. Williams, MDVice Dean
Office of Faculty
210-567-4421jawilliams@uthscsa.edu
Sylvia Botros-Brey, MDAssistant Dean
Office of Faculty
210-567-4774botrosbrey@uthscsa.edu
Stacy A Ogbeide, Psy.DAssistant Dean
Office of Faculty
210-567-4774ogbeide@uthscsa.edu
Jamie Flyr, MBADirector, Faculty Affairs and Administration210-450-0155flyr@uthscsa.edu
Andrea Trease, MAGeoDirector, Accreditation, Compliance and Quality Improvement210-723-1990trease@uthscsa.edu

Office for Finance

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Richard Nutall, MBAVice Dean
Finance and Administration
210-567-6965nuttall@uthscsa.edu
Mai Dinh, MBADirector, Financial Operations210-567-4418dinhm1@uthscsa.edu
Robert W. Martin, Jr., DHA, FACHE聽Director, Finance and Administration210-562-4566martinr7@uthscsa.edu
Sarah TovarDirector, Financial Operations210-450-4726tovary@uthscsa.edu

Office for Academic Opportunity and Educational Excellence

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Angel聽Gonzalez, PhDAssociate Dean, Academic Opportunity
and Educational Excellence
210-567- 5119gonzaleza57@uthscsa.edu
Sekinat McCormick, MDAssociate Dean, Academic Opportunity and Educational Excellence210-567-5133mccormicksk@uthscsa.edu
Vanessa Macias, MSDirector, Academic Programs210-450-7453maciasv2@uthscsa.edu